Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

These guys are the best. Willing to negotiate, top notch service and, best of all, they make car buying fun. Be sure to check out Moises when you're there. Good guy, and honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

Pepe was a great service manager and was willing to provide information to our insurance provider to get the job done.  Previously, we had gone to 2 other dealerships and they either didn't have the right facilities for sensor calibration, or they didn't want to work with an insurance company.  Our experience at Culver City was A+.  They also have a newer facility with a wonderfully nice and clean waiting lobby with Starbucks coffee!  On top of that, they are very close to the Metro station, so it made it convenient to get to and from after leaving your car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2017
 

Great service! Douglas, Dave, And Mena were very awesome. Got exactly what i asked for! Love my new Prius!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Fast service, shuttle service, clean worksapce.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2017
 

If your reading the reviews of this place you'll see a lot of mixed reviews but I'm gonna let you know about mine, and to start things off right when you check in ask for Dave. This guy helped me out from start to finish and gave me some of the better advice Ive had at previous auto shops and to top that it's at a major location. 1) Dave made sure they figured out what the total cause of my AC problem down to the fine details and when the price was too much for the parts he found other stores willing to sell the parts separately to make it easier on me. This was gonna save me 1200 in parts. Not many people would do that for just a walk in customer but he did. 2) the whole staff worked tirelessly to find out what was causing my issues even when it required many man hours and staying late. This facility is huge one of the biggest In Southern California and for people to come together for one person like this says a lot. Now I know there are reviews on here where people feel like nothing got done for them or they got swindled but that once again is not my case, they must not have had someone as helpful as Dave. 3) same day turn around even though I could t manage to make it back in time to pick it up they were accommodating enough to hold on to it for not 1 but 2 days while I managed my personal schedule. I wasn't able to afford the fixes for the car but Dave pointed out that there were other trade in options and even payment options for the work required. I'll be visiting this location again soon and when I do I'll be buying another Toyota and be returning for quality service not just because of the auto center but because of Dave!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2017
 

Excellent service department at this Toyota dealership One of the technicians his name was George was very helpful and excellent

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2017
 

Was scared to take my car to the dealer to get it serviced i approached a man by the name George worked in the service department first thing I thought about that I was going to get ripped off but . But it was far from that he  took care of everything with amazing customer service at a great price

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2017
 

I rarely write yelp reviews but when I do it's because the customer service I received was outstanding. I cannot thank Mo and Farid enough their patience and assistance in trying to get me the car that I wanted. Mo walked me through every step of the way from when I called to get a price comparison and did everything he could to help me through the process. Farid gave me the best deal they could offer. They are both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. In all honesty I went to many dealerships and they made me feel most comfortable. I highly recommend working with them and hope to refer as many people as I can to them. Thank you again!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review