Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Omg extremely happy with my purchase Elena was a sweetheart very informative and knowledgeable about there vehicles and everything they equip with extremely satisfied would recommend this dealership and Elena to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

I purchased a Camry, and was able to get a great deal thanks to the general manager and sales consultant Nina. Nina was very efficient in getting me a great deal via e-mail/text so that I didn't waste any extra time at the dealership. I spent maybe less than 30 min with sales, but spent over an hour with financing. I would have given this dealership 5 stars for an excellent deal and efficiency, but I was lied to by the manager on-site at the time. They are not trustworthy if they were willing to lie to finalize the purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Luis was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely coming back to this service center. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Great experience and good deal, from test driving to the nitty gritty. We traded in a lease and got a new one all in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I’m a third time customer at Culver City Toyota and for the most part, the process has been pleasant. They honor your loyalty and try to get the beat deal possible for you. Marcus was a great salesman this time around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Always great service, done right. Lots of places to grab a bite to eat across the street. I’ll keep coming back every time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Outstanding service from Ali salesperson, Ronnie sales management and Jeff in finance. They made the process delightful, professional, inviting and trouble free. It was a long process because of a lot of people buying but they always checked on us. Will buy again with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

The waiting area was very comfortable. Although the wait was longer than expected, The customer service was great. Edward was very nice and relatable today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

My salesperson, Jasmine was very professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel pressured to “BUY RIGHT NOW!!” and she gave me a good deal in the Corolla that was perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

I did not have an appointment but I took my car for 6 month maintenance to Culver City Toyota. Mark has a great customer service ability. He got me in and my car was done and ready in an hour. Thank buoy Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Craig our sales man help us so much to get the deal done very happy with the service that the sales , supervisor, managers provided . T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Kind service, kept me informed and made sure my repairs resulted in a safe running vehicle . Waiting area also comfortable and wait time was less than expected . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

The best dealer for servicing your car with them very kind and professional agent to take care of your problem all the time and always greet you with a lovely smile. Always make my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I have been going to this dealership through my Camrys and Prius for over 20 years. From intake to the time I picked up my Prius, all was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I always get the best service specially Luis is wonderful and going above and beyond to help me and others so I’m very happy 😃 and satisfied with them and definitely will recommend them to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Very satisfied and i will be coming back to this Toyota dealership in Culver City Excellent service. William is a very good advisor and in the future i might get a car in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Randy at Culver City Toyota is the PERFECT Service Advisor! He provides you with the service you need and listens to you, if you have any concerns. I will always see Randy! Thank you for making me feel comfortable to leave my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Good customer service; very informative and helpful. He stayed in communication and helped with a fast and painless transaction; I will come back again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

To a person, the staff was friendly, open and honest. I felt "listened to" by Robert, my salesman, and he went overboard to come up with a deal I felt comfortable with. [I'm a lawyer, and no easy negotiatior]. The man who was consulting with Robert on my deal -- whose name, unfortunately, I've forgotton -- also really worked hard to bring my deal together and was very friendly. On top of it, when all was said and done, it turned out they didn't have the car model I wanted in the color I wanted, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

This site just erased my review!!! Some confusion about prices towards the end when signing papers, but overall, I’m satisfied. I wish that on this business, that there was not the push to try to get a buyer who is literally making one of the costliest purchases in their life to conclude a deal right away. Buyers need time to consider their options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I have always taken my SUV to Culver City Toyota for all repairs and maintenance services. Culver City Toyota has always done an incredible job on getting the work completed and returning my SUV back to me in a timely manner. My service agent Charles is amazing and I recommend my family and friends to him. Charles Thank You for being always concerned about your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Friendly people and quick service. Extremely large dealership with an excellent selection of cars. Hours of service are very good with an appropriate amount of staff to get the help you need. Mo was especially helpful and reassuring throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Ozzie was my service manager and made my appointment go smoothly and quickly. He paid attention to my concerns and made sure the mechanic checked it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Although I had no appointment for the first service but Mr. Raul Ruiz accept my car and listened to me in a very carefully nice manner ( I do appreciate him ). I am really satisfy with what you’ve done for me and customer service and especially with Mr. Raul Ruiz, he is such a nice and detailed person, Thanks Culver city Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Mark provide excellent customer service and kept me up to date on my car’s status throughout the entire process. My car service was completed sooner than expected! Zero complaints here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Excellent help and attention. This gentleman deserves a promotion. He was polite, friendly and thorough. He is an excellent salesman. Did what he promised in tight time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable service people. Service provided in timely manner and according to estimate given. Waiting area and restroom were very clean and orderly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Richard gave me great service and a pleasant experience at the Culver City Toyota. He made aware of a great deal that I took advantage of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Customer Experience at its finest! The team at Culver City Toyota made is easy and an enjoyable process to buy my first truck. Worked with me to ensure I got the truck I wanted with best financing available. Ruben was an absolute rockstar and went the extra mile to ensure I had the best experience when I came in. I visited three other dealerships and the management played games like a typical car dealership. Ruben and the Culver City team did the exact opposite and has won my business for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Jose was Professional and informative on results of findings. Informed me of the windshield wipers and where I could buy them in your parts department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I brought my Corolla for Airbag recall everything went extremely well from scheduling my appointment to finishing the job. Ozzy the service Manager was most professional and super friendly took care of me in most caring way kipping me informed of the repair progress by text, very convenient Also, the facility is so impressive beyond believe. Thank you Culver City Toyota and Thank you Ozzy for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Prompt response and professional behavior by everyone with whom we dealt. Chris made a special effort to have the work done on an expedited basis which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

I went in with no appointment. My battery needed replacing. I was taken care of immediately and didn’t have to wait very long while the battery was replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Thank youj for allowing me to respond to the service provided when I took my Toyota Camry in for service. Evaluation of the service needed was direct, and to the point. I had good customer service, staff was knowledgeable, honest and truthful in responding to questions. Quality work was performed which made me satisfied with the serviceI received. No inappropriate discussion of services that I did not need to get. I discussed a time that I needed my car to be available and asked the staff to inform me if my timeframe could not be met. My car was available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

The advisor I always make my appointments with ( Jose Gambia) always provides exceptional service and keeps me informed of updates while waiting for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

David was prompt, knowledgeable and concise in evaluating the problem. He clearly understood what my vehicle needed and explained my options. When the computer module was hard to get he picked up the costs of the rental vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Good service as always. Very reliable and affordable. Always on time with their work and very nice waiting area. Employees know what they are doing. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I’ve been a customer of Edward for about 6 years and he always takes great care of my car. He’s really the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I come all the way from Ventura County specifically Camarillo!!! That alone speaks volumes!!!!!! I think my contact there, Edward Correa is awesome!!!!! Very satisfied!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

My best car buying exp. in my 52 years of driving/purchasing/leasing! Mona/Brandon & Givanni r a phenomenal team My rating is a 10++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Bought a new Tacoma from Culver City and couldn't be more pleased with how it went. Sales team were super knowledge about the car and open about the whole process. Everything was clearly explained and all questions we had were answered. Could not recommend the team at Culver City Toyota enough, will definitely be back here for any cars in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Really appreciated working with Daniel. Very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful! He went above and beyond to make sure we felt accommodated and understood. We will enjoy our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The Culver City Toyota teams helps you right away the car that you looking for and they offers all options that fits to your needs and budget .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

I enjoyed working with Shally... its unusual when you speak with a car salesman who knows their stuff like she did... she was friendly and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I did most of my negotiations for my new Prius on-line. When I came into the dealership, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but all those negotiations were honored, and the sales people were truly nice and low pressure. It made it the most pleasant car transaction I’ve ever had! I would definitely recommend Culver City Toyota to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Mike’s Customer Serves was extremely Helpful He listen carefully on what I was looking for made effort to look at price range and kept me in care until all was serviced throughout the hours of duty. Collinse Knowledge and information on the deal I was getting was extremely helpful Especially over a monthly payment and the guidance with extreme patients to inform what would best meet my need for the service I am planning to use over my vehicle. Im extremely grateful on his truthfulness and advisory that help me to understand and there for I could make a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Both Karlen and Collinswere very very helpful and had an awesome way of describing what your getting into. Karlen helped give me exactly what i asked for. I left the dealership very informed of my options given and the options I took. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Danny was very helpful and friendly and he also help me on download the maps and his Manager did his best to give us a good deal. They both did a excellent job😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

They were helpful with any questions I had. They’re were quick with responses. I appreciated that they delivered the car to my house it made things very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I had a superb experience at Toyota of Culver City. From the moment I got there, salesperson Victor helped me to find the perfect Prius within my budget. He was quick and efficient with his no-nonsense attitude yet simultaneously patient, taking into consideration every little question or concern I had. We will certainly be going back to this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Very knowledgeable. Highly detailed and caring. Spend extra time to educate us. I would definitely recommend and return in the future. Felt valued as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Our Product Specialist Jasmin Was incredible. She was informative and supportive. The dealership also had great inventory. A good day at the dealership fo sho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

This dealership is one of the best people always willing to help and try to give you the best deals. Thanks Culver City Toyota. Blessings to you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

While I think (so far, just 2 days after the sale), I got a pretty good deal on a 2017 Toyota Camry with low mileage, I think it was rather deceptive of the dealer to not clearly state in the advertised internet discount price for the vehicle that the buyer is also required to purchase, at a cost of $995, a "Theft Patrol" vehicle recovery device, which cannot be declined. This adds considerably to the price, and if I had been given a choice, I would have refused it. Also, the warranty only lasts for 5 years. Not really a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Working with Nery and Marco was great , really friendly. The patience in witch they show me all the different Cars and test drive was nice and comfortable . It was really important that’s they try to meet me with the best options I was looking for and a great deal we can both work with . Really happy would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

David Cruz Reyes and Steve Choi did a great job taking care of me today. Both were friendly, great at explaining things, and made me feel at home. highly recommend both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Culver City Toyota was the best experience I’ve ever had in car buying the General manager Shant Keoroghlian is amazing and also Nery Moncato- I Highly recommend if you would like to purchase a Toyota to visit them -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Great customer service. Honest back and forth over the pricing. They did their best to make a fair and competitive offer to earn my business. Fresh and comfortable dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

I went in to the Culver City Toyota to look at the selection of the 2019 Prius and was introduced to Viktor through the manager. He kindly walked us over to show us what they had in stock. He was so incredibly knowledgable and answered all my questions before I could even ask. We took the car out for a test drive and during the ride he was very informative and explained all of its functions. I knew that was the car for me. Viktor and his team were very helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to make our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Very accommodating no hidden charges what numbers they sent is the same to expect when you visit. Having problem to get approved, try them they will do the magic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

This is my first time buying a car and I’m not going to lie I was nervous. However I’m happy with the choice I made. -thank you David Cruz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Culver City Dealership, just nailed it. I have to say that since the beginning from the first phone call made to speak with Viktor and just sound so welcoming and sincere ; it just got better when we meet in person and also Steve Finance Person. This is just one time experience it was fast, efficient and they make sure that it fit our circumstances. I love the vehicle, very happy customer.........Culver City Dealership you Rock 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Gave this dealership a 5 star because the sales guy (Eddie) was exceptional. Also, the place had a really cool vibe to it. Made me feel like I was at the right place. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

We purchased our first Toyota from this dealership over 30 years ago. Yesterday we purchased our fifth Toyota!. Same dealership, same brand, same service provider for over 30 years, I think that sums up our satisfaction. Thank you Wilfredo Figueroa, Sebatian and Pratt for making our purchase seamless. Thank you Toyota for more than three decades of automotive satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Sebastian, Victor and Christian all made the process of buying a used car very comfortable and easy. Friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Culver City Toyota and definitely seek out these 3 gentlemen for help. We went to multiple dealerships and we’re very happy we decided to return to Toyota Culver City to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I leased a 2019 Rav 4 and Craig was the most professional and knowledgeable sales advisor I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Craig is an excellent representative for the Toyota Brand 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

I test drove one car and that's the car I got . The sales man was kind and sweet. He answered all of my questions. Be prepared to stay 5 to 6 hours in cold air conditioning. Go in knowing the maximum amount you will pay per month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Excellent service . I would recommend it 100%. The staff is really kind and professional. Always with a smile. I am a returning customer for the third time. Thank you Craig and Sebastian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

My sales rep Marcus Lacroix was terrific! The facility was very nice and whole experience was efficient and great. I would definitely come back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Purchasing 2019 Avalon hybrid got the price I wanted. The salesman in the manager worked out the numbers so they would fit my budget left are very pleased Finance guy he was great they gave me extras they took care of me because I was a loyal customer this is my third car with them I'm so happy I will always go back there to that Toyota dealership. Also I will recommend my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Even I didn’t have enough money for my choice the dealer help me to find the car that fits with my budget. I am really happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I just purchased a vehicle on 3/9/19, I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. Everything who was instrumental in helping my deal come to life from beginning to end was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

The General Manager Shams Salahieh was extraordinarily helpful, Nazim, Ish, Cesar and Gary( an excellent asset for the dealership) wouldn’t happened without his help. Thank you Culver City Toyota Hugo Valdez Mallku Insurance Solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Every one was very professional, proficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Five Stars to Marcus, Collin and Ishmael awesome team initiative. They walked us through the process patiently, shared and offered our options in detail and assured us that they would do their best to help us make a purchase. I will definitely be recommending Toyota to friends and family. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

My experience at Culver City Toyota was excellent. They helped me get the vehicle I wanted and the customer service was excellent. They always deliver for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I highly recommend Culver City Toyota. They really wanted my business. They all worked very hard and explaining how these new sophisticated cars work. David and Gary rock and I forgot the financial mans name and the top guy. All get 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

It was interesting experience to see how the sale reps tried to fix the problems and accommodate the clients. I’m very happy with my sale reps who helped me succeeded my needs. Go with the person who is willing to make it works for you! Elizabeth Vega and her partner Mozart are your guys👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Prompt, friendly no hassle service. Made car buying easy. Staff knowledgeable about product and answered all questions with ease and patience. Will reccomend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Great service! Ron was awesome! They made it easy and fun. It takes some time to process paperwork but hey, I left with a new truck! :))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

This Toyota dealership in Culver City are always for a customer satisfaction, I have been coming here for May times, they are great for service, price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review